Fall

Fall 2019

What’s Cookin’

Featured Events

  • Wed Oct 23

    Retail Pop Up

    Saint Shore

    Houston-based Saint Shore will be onsite with their large canvas bags that you can customize.

  • Fri Nov 1

    Día de los Muertos

    Pearl Park will be transformed for the rich traditional Mexican holiday that remembers family and friends that have passed away with altars/ofrendas, live music, a procession, and children's art making. More info.

  • Sat Nov 2

    Día de los Muertos

    Pearl Park will be transformed for the rich traditional Mexican holiday that remembers family and friends that have passed away with altars/ofrendas, live music, and children's art making. More info.

  • Thu Nov 7

    First Thursday

    Night Market

    November's First Thursday Night Market brings all of your favorite local vendors to Pearl! Enjoy live music from Peterson Brothers Band in Pearl Park and Paula Cortez in Parkito. More Info.

  • Thu Nov 7

    In Store Event

    Period Modern

    The Fleming Brothers perform

  • Sat Nov 16

    Trunk Show

    Period Modern

    Featuring the best of Austin vintage dealers

  • Sun Nov 17

    Trunk Show

    Period Modern

    Featuring the best of Austin vintage dealers

  • Sat Nov 23

    Closing Party

    Period Modern

    FEA performs at 8 p.m.

  • Thu Dec 5

    Holiday Night Market

    Pearl is excited to host holiday night markets in December with Farmers Market and artisan vendors and live music.

  • Thu Dec 12

    Holiday Night Market

    Pearl is excited to host holiday night markets in December with Farmers Market and artisan vendors and live music.

  • Wed Dec 18

    Posada at Pearl

    Join us for a traditional Christmas posada, featuring a sing-along with Fr. David Garcia and the parish members of Mission Concepción. More info.

  • Thu Dec 19

    Holiday Night Market

    Pearl is excited to host holiday night markets in December with Farmers Market and artisan vendors and live music.

  • Mon Dec 23

    Chanukah at Pearl

    Join The Historic Pearl for the fifth year as the San Antonio community comes together for a Chanukah and menorah lighting celebration in partnership with YJSA - Young & Jewish San Antonio.

On the Regular

Connect

The energetic Pearl District neighborhood has some of the city's best shopping, eating, and biking.
Conde Nast Traveler

Pearl Overview